Fantastic Frank Berlin

Verfolge Fantastic Franks Reise nach Berlin I Follow Fantastic Frank's journey to Berlin

Ferienhaus in Buresø

Auch wenn wir jetzt in Berlin sind kann ich das skandinavische Design nicht loslassen. Heute habe ich dieses bungalowähnliche Traumhaus in Buresø, Dänemark gefunden. Sehr diskret und in einer direkten Korrespondenz mit der umliegenden Natur. Am liebsten würde ich mich jetzt einfach auf den Zehenspitzen ans Wasser schleichen und meine Füsse abkühlen – und siehst du wer da auf dem ersten Bild durchs Fenster schaut?

Even if we are in Berlin now I can’t let off the Scandinavian design. Today I found this bungalow-like dream house in Buresø, Denmark. Very discreet and a direct correspondence with the surrounding nature . Oh how I would love to just tiptoe down the grass and dip my feet into the water right now – and can you see who’s looking through the window in the first pic?

Grösse/Size: 100 m2
Architektin/Architecte: Mette Lange

DSCN6777

bu2DSCN6763

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 03/09/2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , .
